Sign up to be notified of new products!

Sue Roth, Principal.
sue@gardenstatefoliage.com

Lisa L. Hill, Executive Vice President:

lisa@gardenstatefoliage.com

Pualani Daniels, Internet Sales & Marketing, Shipping
p.daniels@gardenstatefoliage.com

Danielle Moore, Financial Administrator
dani@gardenstatefoliage.com

Eileen Hillanbrand, Wholesale Sales Manager:

eileen@gardenstatefoliage.com


John Bergstrand, Sales Representative:

john@gardenstatefoliage.com

 

Ken Anderson, Sales Representative:

ken@gardenstatefoliage.com

 

Richard LePere, Sales Representative:

dick@gardenstatefoliage.com

 

Steve Mendelson, Sales Representative:

steve@gardenstatefoliage.com 

 

Rob Billings, Sales Representative

rob@gardenstatefoliage.com